“We strive to be leaders in sustainable business solutions, the foundations of which can only be built with a team of outstanding people.”

- Sam Bastounas, CEO

Sam Bastounas

Chief Executive Officer

Arne Dimpfel

Chief Financial Officer

Deborah Seeber

Chief Operating Officer

Rocky De Nys

Chief Technical Officer

Maria Mitris-Honos

Chief Operating Officer, Aquaculture

Brad Callcott

Operations Manager, Aquaculture

Wayne Dibartolo

Systems & Sustainability Manager, Aquaculture

Bastien Finet

Technical Manager, Aquaculture

Adam Fisher

Major Projects Leader

Dan Mulder

Business Manager, Bioremediation Services

Gregg Supple

Commercial Leader

Mark Clayton

Sales Manager, Nutraceuticals

Our Board of Directors

Graeme Wood

Chair and Non-Executive Director

Sam Bastounas

Managing Director

Dan Fitzgerald

Non-Executive Director

Ben Krasnostein

Non-Executive Director

Maria Mitris-Honos

Executive Director

Andrew Metcalfe

Company Secretary